STAFF

FONDAZIONE EGRI PER LA DANZA

Susanna Egri (President) – info@egridanza.com
Raphael Bianco (Vice President) – raphaelbianco@egridanza.com
Elena Rolla (Treasurer and General Coordination) – elenarolla@egridanza.com
Matteo Ravelli (Executive Secretary) – matteoravelli@egridanza.com
Vincenzo Galano (Production Manager) – vincenzogalano@egridanza.com
Vincenzo Criniti (Communication Manager) – vincenzocriniti@egridanza.com
Miriam Corgiat Mecio (Press Office) – ufficiostampa@egridanza.com
Giorgio Pesola (Graphic Design)
Ligia Pauliuc (Secretary) – info@egridanza.com
Nadia Sacco (Administration and Accounting) – amministrazione@egridanza.com
Andrea Angi (Administrator and Project Manager) – progetti@egridanza.com
Erica Anselmetti (External Relations) – relazioni.esterne@egridanza.com

EGRIBIANCODANZA COMPANY

Susanna Egri (Founder) – info@egridanza.com
Raphael Bianco (Director) – raphaelbianco@egridanza.com
Elena Rolla (Programming and Diffusion) – elenarolla@egridanza.com
Vincenzo Galano (Production Manager/Maitre de Ballet) – vincenzogalano@egridanza.com
Elisa Bertoli, Vincenzo Criniti, Cristian Magurano (Reipetiteur)
Maela Boltri, Vincenzo Criniti, Cristian Magurano, Oksana Romaniuk, Gianna Bassan, Francesco Morriello, Chiara D’Angelo (Dancers)
Elisa Bertoli (Athletic Training)

DAS/DANCE WORKSHOP STUDIOS

Elena Rolla (Project and Organizational Management) – elenarolla@egridanza.com
Melissa Boltri (Secretariat and Coordination) – melissaboltri@egridanza.com

“SUSANNA EGRI” DANCE SCHOOL

Susanna Egri (Educational Director) – formazione@egridanza.com
Raphael Bianco, Matteo Ravelli, Melissa Boltri, Maela Boltri, Elena Rolla, Cristian Magurano (Instructors)

AFED (Egri Dance High Training)

Elena Rolla (Educational Coordination) – formazione@egridanza.com
Cristian Magurano (Tutor) – formazione@egridanza.com
Susanna Egri, Matteo Ravelli, Vincenzo Galano, Elena Rolla, Raphael Bianco, Vincenzo Criniti, Cristian Magurano, Melissa Boltri (Instructors)

×